Image of KAOS

12.00 - On Sale

This new release is closer to the earlier works, and comprises mostly electronica and IDM.

The album features the following tracks:

01. Back Home
02. G in X out
03. Paris
04. Sci-fi
05. Bipolar
06. Shallow
07. Havok
08. Hell low
09. News
10. 13.512
11. Classified

+ Bonus track

As an added bonus with every order, you'll receive a couple of exclusive rubeck badges (white logo on black background).